Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky, Lux Aeterna, for solo violin and orchestra (1997)

Noémy Gagnon-Lafrenais, violin

Nicole Paiement, conductor

San Francisco Conservatory of Music New Music Ensemble

François Couperin, Cinquième Concert en Fa Majeur, from "Les Goûts-Réunis"

Inwood Baroque

Noémy Gagnon-Lafrenais, baroque violin

Arnie Tanimoto, viola da gamba

Evan Kory, Harpsichord

Domenico Gallo, Trio Sonata No.1 in G Major

Noémy Gagnon-Lafrenais and Maria Romero, violins

Arnie Tanimoto, viola da gamba

James Kennerly, harpsichord

New Vintage Baroque at the Lewis Walpole Library

Charles Ives, Piano trio

Noémy Gagnon-Lafrenais, violin

Emanuel Evans, cello

Allegra Chapman, piano

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now